top of page

BGC-FC-90's kids set



Here's to us! Tell 'em that we do it for the '90s kids!

 

Hey Hello, My Dear Freegans!

I've missed you all so much! Did you miss me? So this set... Had some issues. Haha. We had so many issues: Fallen Trees, Power outages, Computer breakdowns. Deaths in the family, and a few health issues. Luckily, I should be back now, if the Sims Gods will allow it. I truly am sorry it took so long to get this out, but I'm so happy you're here. I made this set because of Nostalgia and I loved the patterns that reminded me of my colorful childhood. I hope you love them! Let me know what you think. You're my favorite notification!


This set (so far, it may be a two part set...) has ten items: 4 Tops, 2 Swimsuits, 2 Dresses, 1 Skort (skirt with shorts under) and 1 pair of Tights. Each item has 36ish swatches per item (it took forever! Haha). Each item is Unisex, BGC, and Made with love!



Best wishes Dearest Freegan Babes!

Be good and stay safe!




Download Here:


Or on TSR for Pack Inclusive Versions (When its done Pending, Sorry!)



19 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page