top of page

FC-Chain of Fools Set (BGC)




Chain, chain, chain, Chain of Fools.

-I found out, I'm just a link in your chain

Oh, you got me where you want me; I ain't nothin' but your fool

You treated me mean, oh, you treated me cruel.

Chain, chain, chain, Chain of Fools.

Every chain has got a weak link

I might be weak, yeah, but I'll give you strength...

-My mother said, "Come on home"

My doctor said, "Take it easy"

Oh, but your lovin' is much too strong; I'm added to your chain.

Chain, chain, chain, Chain of Fools.

One of these mornings, the chain is gonna break

But up until the day, I'm gonna take all I can take, oh hey

-Chain, chain, chain,

Your Chain of Fools, oh yeah.


-Aretha Franklin














I'm sorry it took so long to make this set (about a month and a half). There's been a lot going on lately (death of a family member, SCOTUS decision, and my C-PTSD symptoms), but I kept trying to push through. Making CCs is a big deal for me. It has brought me back to a place where I can smile again, and I am happy knowing that in one way or another; I made someone else smile too.


I hope this set makes you smile like you deserve, and I hope you know that I do it out of love for all of you. I know I don't know you, but your human which means you're my people and I deeply care. I wish I could do more to impact the community and share the love around, but until then, take these and remember how truly loved you are.


If you can, follow me on Tumblr and Insta, and let me know what you think of this set! Hearing your feedback makes my day and I'd love to make some new friends. Stay safe, and I'll see you next time!


This set was broken into two parts to make it easier to find CCs you want separately, or you can download the full parts in Zip files. Each item has about 31 swatches. You can make matching set with this or design your own outfit around a single piece.





Where to Download (Free/No AdFly): http://simfileshare.net/folder/165417/

63 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page