top of page

FC- Spooky Glow Set (BGC)


Trick or Treat! I have a wonderful treat for you!




"Tender lumplings everywhere;

Life's no fun without a good scare;

That's our job, but we're not mean;

In our town of Halloween"

-The Nightmare Before Christmas "This is Halloween"


Welcome, Welcome, Freegan-Monsters!


Are you trick or treating tonight? Are you excited for all the spooky things that bump in the night? I am! I hope you're having a wonderful spooky season! Thank you for stopping by to show me your costume! I love to see them... Here's your treat for the evening:

This set has 10 items: Adult Robe, Adult Shirt and Pants Outfit,Adult Dress, Adult Tux, Child Robe, Child PJ, Child Sweater Dress, Child Long Sleeve Tee, Child Suspenders and Pants Outfit, and Toddler PJ Set. Each item has 8 swatches (Examples given in the Pictures), is Unisex, and made with love!


I hope you find this treat appeasing and that you spare me of any tricks until the next year's Fright Night! I pray you stay safe and check every piece of candy. Lock the doors, spray Monster Away, and wait until the morning light rises to wash away the Spooky Night to a Beautiful Day!


Thanks for stopping by, and give your friends my Hellos. Tell them to stop by and say Hi sometime!


-Ash W



 

Where to download:


TSR: Non-BGC Version Coming Soon! (stuck in pending!)


My Sim File Share:


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page