top of page

FC: Flowy Flowers pt 2/2

This is a part 2 of the set, don't forget to check out part 1!



Hello Again, My Dear Freegans!


Here's another set for you and I have more coming soon!

This set has 10 different items: 1 Hat, 5 Tops, 3 Bottoms and 1 Outfit. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for ALL GENDERS (except nails cause I don't know how to yet). I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


Love and Be Loved, Freegan Friends!


Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @FreeganCreations to see what sets I'm working on next! Contact me if you need anything or have any requests! Let's be friends!


"A Flower does not use words to announce its arrival to the world: it just blooms."

- Matshona Dhliwayo




 

May Need Sims 4 Packs:

-Get to Work

-Jungle Adventure

-Vintage Glamour

-Seasons

-Discover University

-Perfect Patio




13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page