top of page

From TSR to CurseForge




Hey Freegan Guys And Dolls!

I missed you terribly. Life has been pretty crazy and after a few months of Burnout, I decided to officially move from TSR to Curseforge. I have been having issues with TSR again. They have suddenly decided that my thumbnails were not good enough for the site, even though the actual CC is perfectly fine. They didn't like that I wanted my name on my Projects, and that deeply bothered me... SO after months of trying to no avail, I switched Platforms. I will continue to post here for the ones who are still unsure about Curseforge, but If it helps, I love CF. Here's the link and I hope to see you there soon!


https://freegancreations.my.curseforge.com/


My CC got approved within 24 hours and you can now download there to help support me and my works. I would love to see you all there and can't wait to continue to give out great content for free.


As always you can reach out to me through emails or comments if you have any CC ideas or suggestions!


Thank you all so much for the support, Freegan Lovelies!

With all my Love,

Ashley J. W.

15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page