top of page

FC: Giving Thanks For HarvestFest (Pt 1&2)



Time to Give Thanks for HarvestFest!

Here's a gift of Thanks for HarvestFest for my Lovely Freegan Friends! Thank you for being here!


This set has 14 different items: 4 Tops, 3 Dresses,1 Romper, 4 Pairs of Boots, 1 Pair of Heels, and a Nail Set. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for both genders (except nails cause I don't know how to yet). I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


Happy Holidays, Freegan Friends! Stay Safe and Say hi to Patchy the Straw Man for me!


Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @FreeganCreations to see what sets I'm working on next!


Download full set or Individual Items:



 

May Need Sims 4 Packs:


-Dine Out


-Get Famous


-Seasons


18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page