top of page

FC: Joyous Halloweenie Set




It's the most wonderful time of the year! Spooky season! Here's an early Halloween Gift for all my wonderful Freegan Trick or Treaters!


This set has 14 different items: 11 for women, 1 Male Tee, 1 Child's Sweater, and 1 Toddler Shirt. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for both genders (except nails cause I don't know how to yet). I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


Happy Halloween, my fellow freegans! Stay sweet but spooky!



Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @FreeganCreations to see what sets I'm working on next!




 

May Need Sims 4 Packs:

-Holiday Celebration Pack ( Free from Sims 4)

-City Living Expansion Pack

-Get Famous Expansion Pack

-Discover University Expansion Pack

-Seasons Expansion Pack

-Realm of Magic Game Pack

-Get Together Expansion Pack


16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page