top of page

Splash of Color-Funky Town Tiles

Gotta make a move to a town that's right for me. Town to keep me movin', Keep me groovin' with some energy...

Well, I talk about it, talk about it, Talk about it,Talk about movin'...Gotta move on...Won't you take me to

Funkytown? Won't you take me to Funkytown? (Song Lyrics: Funky Town by Lipps Inc.)

 

Hello My Freegan Darlings!

I've missed you terribly! I wanted to stop in and say hello...Check up on you, see how you're all doing... I brought a gift too!

Here's 12 swatches of some abstract tiles I picked up while visiting FT! I was hoping you'd love them! Let's jazz up your latest adventures in the sims 4, shall we?


I hope you love it and I have more Floor Sets coming soon! Let me know what you think! I love them for bowling alleys and party areas, personally!

Oh look at the time already! I gotta go look for more surprises and will stop by in the near future!


Lots of Love to You and your Sims Family!


-A.J.W

 

CurseForge: https://www.curseforge.com/members/freegancreations/projects

 


12 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page