top of page

FC:Ursula, Please! (Pt 1&2)



"I'll admit that in the past I was a Nasty. They weren't kidding when they called me, well a witch. You'll find that nowadays I have mended all my ways; repented, seen the light, and made a switch. True? Yes! And I fortunately know a little magic. It's a talent that I always have possessed. Although lately, please don't laugh, I use it on behalf of the miserable, lonely, and depressed. Pathetic poor unfortunate souls, in pain, in need; this one longing to be thinner, this one wants to get the girl... And do I help them? Yes, indeed. Those poor unfortunate souls; so sad, so true... They come flocking to my cauldron crying 'Spells Ursula, please!' and do I help them? Yes, Boo-Boo! Now it happened once or twice where someone couldn't pay the price, and I'm afraid I had to rake them across the coals... Yes, I've had the odd complaint but on a whole I've been a saint to these poor unfortunate souls!"

-Tituss Burgess "Poor Unfortunate Souls" Cover




Gather 'round, Boo-Boos!


This set has 12 different Tops and 2 Outfits. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for ALL GENDERS. I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


This is the first set that won't be posted on TSR. They don't like my thumbnail layout anymore, and my computer can't handle jumping through the hoops they're asking for. I think this will be a blessing in disguise for me, since I will have more freedom to make CCs I think we're missing. Until we see each other again, you can find me casting spells here or at my other summer estates (Reddit, Instagram, Email). While I'm hard at work, stay safe and avoid any suspicious apples.


Download the Set or Individual Items:



 

May Need Sims 4 Packs:


-Cottage Living

(Bell Sleeve Crop Top, HT Witchy Dress, Peasant Top)


-City Living

(Boss Crop)


-Discover University

(Boss Lady,Wrap Crop Top)


-Snowy Escape

(Collar Sweater)


-Laundry Day

(Image Crop Halter)


-Paranormal

(Loose Peasant Crop)


-Dream Home Decorator

(Button Up Crop Cardi, Sleeveless Button Up, Off the Shoulder Top)


-Realm of Magic

(Wrap Button Up)





49 views2 comments

2 Comments


Guest
Jun 19, 2022

in the future can you label which packs are required or if it's bgc? i don't have all the packs, just werewolves, seasons, c+d, dhd, and tiny

Like
Ashley J Williams
Ashley J Williams
Jun 21, 2022
Replying to

Hello, Ash Here! I have made those changes and I will be working on making them all BGC soon. Please Subscribe by email here, or on Tumblr/Instagram and I will let you know as soon as they are available for download. Thank you for reaching out and I hope you have a great week!

Like
bottom of page