top of page

FC: V-Day Set Pt 3/3

This is a 3 part set, so don't forget to check out the other parts!



Happy Love Day, My Dear Freegans!


I hope this saucy holiday is treating you well, and you're ready for some free CC's! Got to go shopping for Date Night, Right?


This set has 7 different items: 2 Skirts, 4 Shorts, and 1 pair of Pants. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for ALL GENDERS (except nails cause I don't know how to yet). I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


Love and Be Loved, Freegan Friends! Stay safe and say Hi to Cupid for me!


Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @FreeganCreations to see what sets I'm working on next! Contact me by email if you need anything or have any requests! Let's be friends!




 

May Need These Packs:


~Perfect Patio


~City Living


~Realm of Magic


~Snowy Escape


~Paranormal


~Seasons


~Discover University


~Island Living


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page