top of page

FC: Winterfesting Up a Storm Set



Merry WinterFest, My Dear Freegans!


I hope this season is treating you well, and you're ready for some free CC's!

Tis the season, Right?


This set has 13 different items: 5 Tops, 5 Outfits, 2 Pants, and 1 pair of Tights. Each item has multiple swatches with different designs, and should be able to use for both genders (except nails cause I don't know how to yet). I tried to add a few swatches as examples but there was no way to show them all!


Stay Safe and Say hi to Father Winter for me!


I can spell WinterFest without a "U" but that would break my heart in two. You can spell WinterFest without a "Me" but that would be a tragedy. We need "S" and "U" this time of year because... We can't spell WinterFest without an Us!

- Slightly Changed "We Can't Spell Christmas Without US" from Bob's Burgers


Don't forget to follow me on Instagram @FreeganCreations to see what sets I'm working on next!






12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page